Clan °Daerie°

°Clan Multi-Gaming Starcraft 2, EVE Online et League Of Legends°

AccueilAccueil  Dernières imagesDernières images  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
Le Deal du moment :
Jeux, jouets et Lego : le deuxième à ...
Voir le deal

Partagez | 

Todes, master league zerg player (Starcraft 2).

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Todes
SC2 Player

Todes, master league zerg player (Starcraft 2). Empty
MessageSujet: Todes, master league zerg player (Starcraft 2).   Todes, master league zerg player (Starcraft 2). Icon-b10Dim 14 Avr 2013 - 15:11

Name: Andreas

Surname: Sørensen

In Game Level: Master league (mid-high)

IRL activity: Student

Your experiences and performances in your precedent games, whatever it is: I've played games since i was 5 (i think we had a windows 2 with doom on it) and i started playing competitively in CoD4 (where i got the callsign "Todes" which is short for Todeszeichen, this was due to the name "[STi] Todeszeichen" was a few letters too long).
I used to play SC (and BW) in singleplayer back when it first came out

Why joining us? What do you expect from the Clan? I've talked & played abit with the team and you seem very friendly and mature while being respectful of people not being able to play fulltime, i expect a good teamspirit, people to practice with & possibly some action in CW's.

How did you know us? I ment [Dae] Benkro on the ladder & after abit of talking he told me about [Dae].

What do you think you can add to the team: I'm willing to do a good bit of practice in custom games, i'll hopefully be able to win some games for you in CW's & i'm overall friendly and respectful.
Also if you need someone to check for spelling errors when writing english i can help with that, however i do not know french (so i wont be able to translate).

Do you have Team Speak 3 and a functioning microphone? Yes, i got Team speak 3 and a good headset (Steelseries 7h).